CupcakesTaketheCake

Monday, October 08, 2012

Bakerella Holiday Cake Pops book tour dates, plus ghost and reindeer cake pops

Blogger Bakerella, aka Angie Dudley, who is singlehandedly responsible for making cake pops as popular as they are, has a new book coming out October 17th, Cake Pops Holidays, the followup to her New York Times bestselling cookbook Cake Pops. She's also got a new cake pop making kit out! (We'll be reviewing the cake pop kit soon.) Below we've reposted her tour dates from her blog and shared a few photos. Find out how to make her ghost cake pops on her blog.









Bakerella Cake Pops Holidays book tour dates

GARDEN CITY, NEW YORK
Thursday, November 1, 2012
6:00 pm
Williams-Sonoma
Roosevelt Field
Garden City, NY

PARAMUS, NEW JERSEY
Friday, November 2, 2012
6:00 pm
Chef Central
240 Route 17 North
Paramus, NJ

KING OF PRUSSIA, PENNSYLVANIA
Sunday, November 4, 2012
1:00 pm
Williams-Sonoma
King of Prussia Mall
King of Prussia, PA

CORAL GABLES, FLORIDA
Friday, November 9, 2012
8:00 pm
Books & Books
265 Aragon Avenue
Coral Gables. FL

STILLWATER, MINNESOTA
Thursday, November 29, 2012
6:00 pm
Cooks of Crocus Hill
324 S. Main St
Stillwater, MN

LONE TREE/DENVER, COLORADO
Saturday, December 1, 2012
2:00 pm
Barnes & Noble
Shoppes at the Meadows
8374 S. Willow Street
Lone Tree, CO

HOUSTON, TEXAS
Friday, December 7, 2012
7:00 pm
Barnes & Noble
12850 Memorial Drive
Houston, TX

DALLAS, TEXAS
Sunday, December 9, 2012
2:00 pm
Barnes & Noble
7700 West Northwest Hwy
Dallas TX

BURLINGTON/BOSTON, MASSACHUSETTS
Friday, December 14, 2012
7:00 pm
Barnes & Noble
98 Middlesex Turnpike
Burlington, MA

0 comments: